Our Leadership

Leadership Council

Kim Martindale, Co-Producer of Objects of Art Shows in Santa Fe, , Producer of Art Indigenous Santa Fe, the American Indian Art Show / San Francisco and San Francisco Tribal Art Show. Formerly produced and founded the LA Art Show and Los Angeles Fine Art Show.

Vice Chairs
JoAnn Balzer – IAIA Board of Trustees, NM Arts Commissioner, SWAIA Centennial Committee, IFAM and MNMF Advisory Boards, Lensic Board of Directors

Bill Butler – MNMF Trustee, Chair MIAC Leadership Committee, SWAIA Centennial Committee, formerly served on the National Council of the National Museum of the American Indian in Washington DC.

Felipe Estudillo Colón (Laguna Pueblo) – IAIA Academic Dean and Chief Academic Officer, Former IAIA Museum Studies Department Chair

George Rivera (Pueblo of Pojoaque) – Artist, Former Governor of Pojoaque Pueblo, Chair SWAIA Centennial Committee, Co-Founder of Lightening Boy Foundation, providing traditional hoop dancing instruction.

National Honorary Partners
The Smithsonian National Museum of the American Indian

The Autry Museum of the American West

IC22 Partners
AMP Concerts
Neil Copperman, Executive Director, Albuquerque
Jamie Lenfesty, Director, Santa Fe

AXLE Contemporary
Matthew Chase-Daniel and Jerry Wellman, co-founders,
co-owners, and co-curators

City of Santa Fe Arts and Culture Department
Pauline Kanako Kamiyama, Director

Blue Rain Gallery
Leroy Garcia, Owner

Center for Contemporary Arts
David Muck, Board Chair
Danyelle Means (Oglala Lakota), Executive Director
Ann Wrinkle, Consultant

Coe Center
Rachel Wixom, President, Executive Director

Gallup Intertribal Ceremonial
Melissa Sanchez (Laguna Pueblo/Acoma Pueblo), Executive Director

Georgia O’Keeffe Museum
Cody Hartley, Director

Institute of American Indian Arts
JoAnn and Bob Balzer, Trustee
Filipe Estudillo Colón (Laguna Pueblo)
Dr. Robert Martin (Cherokee), President

Institute of American Indian Arts Foundation
Stock Colt, Board Chair

International Artists Publishing
Wendy Martin, Publisher

International Folk Art Market
Melissa Mann, Chief Executive Officer
Adrienne Murray, Dir. of Marketing and Community Engagement

King Galleries
Charles King, Owner

La Fonda on the Plaza
Jennie Kimball, Board Chair

Museum of Contemporary Native Arts
Patsy Phillips, (Cherokee), Director

Museum of Indian Arts and Culture
Daniel Zillman, Department of Cultural Affairs
Director of Communications and Marketing

Museum of International Folk Art
Khristaan Villela, PHD., Executive Director

Museum of New Mexico Foundation
William Butler, Trustee
Jamie Clements, President/CEO
Lauren Paige, Director, Leadership Giving

New Mexico History Museum
Cathy Notarniclola, Curator of Southwest History

New Mexico Museum of Art
Mark White, Executive Director

Objects of Art Shows
John Morris (and Kim Martindale) Owner

Performance Santa Fe
Amy Iwano, Executive and Artistic Director

Poeh Cultural Center
Karl Duncan (Arikara, Hidatsa, Mandan & San Carlos Apache),
Executive Director

Santa Fe Art Auction
Joshua Rose, Senior Vice President

Santa Fe Botanical Garden
Dr. Letitia Chambers, Member, Board of Directors
Rick Herrman, Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer

Santa Fe Children’s Museum
Hannah Hausman, Executive Director
Leona Hillary, Director of Education

Santa Fe Independent Film Festival
Liesette Paisner Bailey, Executive Director
Jacque Paisner, Artistic Director

Santa Fe Literary Festival
Co-founders Clare Hertel and Julia Platt Leonard

School of Advanced Research
Michael Brown, President
Lindsay Archuleta, Director of Advancement Operations

Silver Bullet Productions
Pamela Pierce, CEO and President

SITE Santa Fe
Louis Grachos, Phillips Executive Director
Carolina Franco, Public Relations & Advertising Manager

Southwestern Association for Indian Arts (SWAIA)
Kim Peone (Colville Confederated Tribes /Eastern Band of Cherokee Indians), Executive Director
Amber-Dawn Bear Robe (Siksika Nation), Indigenous Fashion Producer & Coordinator
Mary Charlotte Grayson, (Cherokee Nation of Oklahoma) Director of Development
Kim Martindale, Consultant to the Centennial Committee
George Rivera (Pueblo of Pojoaque), Chair, Centennial Committee
Jamie Schultze (Northern Cheyenne/Lakota), Director of Operations
Audrey Rubinstein, PR Consultant

Tourism Santa Fe
Randy Randall, Executive Director
Cullen Curtis, Editorial Content Manager
Jordon Guenther, Director of Marketing
Joanne Hudson, Public Relations Manager
Joy Rice, Marketing Manager

Tia Collection
Laura Finlay Smith, Curator

The Lensic Performing Arts Center
Joel Aalberts, Executive Director

Vital Spaces
Rhaashan Ahmad, Co-Director
Shawna Desrosiers, Program Manager

Vladem Contemporary
Vladem Contemporary
Robert and Ellen Vladem
Mark White, Executive Director, New Mexico Museum of Art

Wheelwright Museum of the American Indian
William Howard, President of the Board of Trustees
Jean Higgins, Director

Operations Group
Joanne Hudson is Public Relations Manager for Tourism Santa Fe; served as Communications Specialist at the Flagstaff Convention and Visitors Bureau, Flagstaff, AZ and as Communications Manager at the Bakersfield Convention and Visitors Bureau, Bakersfield, CA.

Joy Rice is the Marketing Manager for the Santa Fe Convention Center and Visitors Bureau.

Audrey Rubinstein is the founder of The M E T T A  Agency, which specializes in National and International publicity for arts and culture.